كيفين هاكيت ، دكتوراه في الطب

قابل الدكتور كيفن هاكيت

دكتور كيفن هاكيتمنذ عام 1983 ، اهتم كيفن جيه. هاكيت بنساء كولومبوس بولاية أوهايو. تضمن مجالات تخصصه - الحمل الطبيعي وعالي الخطورة ، وأمراض النساء ، وأمراض النساء الجراحية ، والجراحة بالليزر ، والجراحة الدقيقة ، والعقم - حصولك على الرعاية الطبية المتاحة الأكثر تقدمًا.

أسس الدكتور هاكيت العيادة التي أصبحت الآن متخصصين في صحة المرأة في عام 1987.

تخرج من كلية دارتموث ، وحصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الطب من جامعة سينسيناتي في عام 1979. وتبع ذلك فترة إقامة لمدة أربع سنوات في قسم أمراض النساء والتوليد بجامعة ولاية أوهايو. الدكتور هاكيت حاصل على شهادة البورد من قبل المجلس الأمريكي لأمراض النساء والولادة.

ولد الدكتور هاكيت ونشأ في لندن ، أوهايو ، ويقيم حاليًا في دبلن مع زوجته بيتسي. لديهم أربعة أطفال ، كيت وجو وإيلي وسام مع كلابهم هانك وليلي.

 

قام فريق المتخصصين في صحة المرأة بتجميع فريق من الأطباء وممرضات الممارسة المتقدمة الذين يمتلكون التدريب المكثف والخبرة والخبرة اللازمة لتقديم رعاية صحية حديثة لمرضاهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن فريق العمل لديه مهمة مباشرة: إنشاء شراكة مع مرضاهم لتحقيق أهداف الصحة الجيدة. - دكتور هاكيت

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Kevin Hackett, M.D.

Meet Dr. Kevin Hackett

Dr. Kevin HackettSince 1983, Kevin J. Hackett, M.D. has cared for the women of Columbus, Ohio. His areas of specialty - normal and high-risk pregnancy, gynecology, surgical gynecology, laser surgery, microsurgery, and infertility - ensure you receive the most advanced medical care available.

Dr. Hackett founded the practice that is now Professionals for Women's Health in 1987.

A graduate of Dartmouth College, he received his Medical Doctor degree from the University of Cincinnati in 1979. A four-year residency period followed at The Ohio State University's Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology. Dr. Hackett is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology.

Born and raised in London, Ohio, Dr. Hackett currently resides in Dublin with his wife, Betsy. They have four children, Kate, Joe, Ellie, and Sam along with their dogs Hank and Lily.

 

Professionals for Women’s Health has assembled a team of physicians and advanced practice nurses who possess the extensive training, expertise, and experience needed to provide state-of-the-art health care to their patients. Moreover, the staff has a straightforward mission: to create a partnership with their patients to achieve goals of good health. -- Dr. Hackett

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.