اختبار ما قبل الولادة في كولومبوس ، أوهايو

خدمات 16 ( عرض المزيد )

الاختبار الروتيني

تخضع جميع النساء الحوامل لمجموعة من الاختبارات في وقت مبكر من الحمل. تشمل هذه الاختبارات اختبارات الدم (تعداد الدم ، وفصيلة الدم ، ومناعة الحصبة الألمانية ، والتهاب الكبد ، والاختبار المطلوب من الدولة لمرض الزهري) ، وزرع البول ، واختبار عنق الرحم ، وثقافة عنق الرحم المطلوبة من أجل السيلان ، وثقافة الكلاميديا.

يتم اختبار النساء السلبيات للعامل الريصي بحثًا عن الأجسام المضادة لـ RH في حوالي 28 أسبوعًا من الحمل ويتلقين حقنة RhoGam. نحن نختبر بشكل روتيني سكري الحمل في الأسبوع 28. نحن نقدم اختبار بروتين ألفا الجنيني المحسن (AFP) في الأسبوع 16-18 ، والذي يكشف عن عيوب الرأس والعمود الفقري ومتلازمة داون.

الموجات فوق الصوتية

قد يُطلب منك إجراء فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم مخطط صدى القلب أو مخطط الموجات فوق الصوتية. السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لإجراء الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تحديد موعد للحمل ، نظرًا لأن مواعيد الحيض قد لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها في ما يصل إلى 40 بالمائة من جميع النساء الحوامل.

من المهم للغاية أن يكون لديك تقدير دقيق لموعد ولادتك لعدة أسباب. إذا كان يجب أن تصاب بمضاعفات ، فإن إدارة مشكلتك تعتمد بشكل كبير على عمر الحمل. كلما تم إجراء الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية في وقت مبكر من الحمل ، زادت دقة المواعدة.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام فحوصات الموجات فوق الصوتية للكشف عن أجنة متعددة ، للعثور على العديد (ولكن ليس كل) أنواع التشوهات الخلقية ، لتحديد سبب النزيف المهبلي ، واكتشاف تأخر نمو الجنين. يجب فحص جميع المرضى المعرضين للخطر مرة واحدة على الأقل ، وأحيانًا بشكل متسلسل ، أثناء الحمل. يشعر معظم المرضى بالاطمئنان من خلال رؤية طفلهم الذي لم يولد بعد يتحرك على شاشة الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وتشير بعض الدراسات الأولية إلى أن فحوصات الموجات فوق الصوتية قد تساعد في بدء عملية الترابط حتى قبل الولادة.

الاختبارات الجينية

يقدم المتخصصون في صحة المرأة فحصًا جينيًا غير جراحي يُعرف أيضًا باسم الحمض النووي للجنين الخالي من الخلايا. تتوفر خيارات الاختبارات الجينية التشخيصية مثل CVS أو amniocentesis في Maternal Fetal Medicine.

اختبارات الملف البيوفيزيائي و / أو اختبارات مراقبة الجنين

إذا كنت تعانين من بعض مضاعفات الحمل ، أو إذا تأخرت عن موعد استحقاقه لمدة أسبوع على الأقل ، فستخضعين لهذه الاختبارات البسيطة وغير الغازية مرة أو مرتين كل أسبوع خلال الجزء الأخير من الحمل. لا تستخدم هذه الاختبارات في حالات الحمل العادية غير المعقدة.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Prenatal Testing in Columbus, OH

16 Services ( View All )

Routine Testing

All pregnant women undergo a battery of tests early in pregnancy. These tests include blood tests (blood count, blood type, rubella immunity, hepatitis, and a state-required test for syphilis), a urine culture, a Pap test, a state-required cervical culture for gonorrhea and a chlamydia culture.

Rh-negative women are tested for RH antibodies around 28 weeks of pregnancy and receive a RhoGam injection. We routinely test for gestational diabetes at 28 weeks. We offer an enhanced serum alpha-fetal protein test (AFP) at 16-18 weeks, which screens for head and spinal defects and Down’s syndrome.

Ultrasound

You may be asked to have an ultrasound, also known as an echogram or a sonogram. The most common reason for an ultrasound scan is to date a pregnancy, since menstrual dates may be unreliable in up to 40 percent of all pregnant women.

It is extremely important to have an accurate estimation of your due date for several reasons. If you should develop complications, the management of your problem is highly dependent on your gestational age. The earlier in pregnancy an ultrasound scan is performed, the more accurate it is for dating.

Ultrasound scans may also be used to detect multiple fetuses, to find many (but not all) types of congenital malformations, to determine the cause of vaginal bleeding, and to detect fetal growth retardation. All high-risk patients should be scanned at least once, and sometimes serially, during their pregnancy. Most patients are reassured by seeing their unborn baby move on the ultrasound screen, and some preliminary studies indicate the ultrasound scans may help start the bonding process even before birth.

Genetic Testing

Professionals for Women's health offers non-invasive genetic screening also known as cell free fetal DNA. Diagnostic genetic testing options such as CVS or amniocentesis are available at Maternal Fetal Medicine.

Biophysical Profile and/or Fetal Monitor Tests

If you have certain complications of pregnancy, or if you are at least one week overdue, you undergo these simple and non-invasive tests once or twice each week during the latter part of your pregnancy. These tests are not used in normal, uncomplicated pregnancies.

Related Procedures

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.