الشكاوى الشائعة المتعلقة بالحمل في كولومبوس ، أوهايو

خدمات 16 ( عرض المزيد )

نظرة عامة على الشكاوى الشائعة

تعاني جميع النساء الحوامل تقريبًا من بعض هذه الأعراض الطبيعية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت مؤلمة بشكل مفرط أو متكررة ، فعلينا أن نلفت انتباهنا إليها.

  • الغثيان والقيء العرضي خلال النصف الأول من الحمل
  • تعب
  • كثرة التبول ، والتي عادة ما تكون أسوأ أثناء الحمل المبكر والمتأخر (هذا طبيعي ما لم يكن مصحوبًا بحرقان أثناء التبول)
  • تضخم الثدي والحنان
  • آلام أسفل الظهر
  • ألم الرباط المستدير (ألم في أسفل البطن يمتد إلى منطقة الفخذ): يمكن تخفيفه عن طريق الاستلقاء على جانبك وسحب ركبتيك إلى صدرك.
  • الإمساك: يمكن علاج ذلك عن طريق شرب الكثير من السوائل وممارسة الرياضة وتناول الفاكهة وتناول حبوب النخالة. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يكون من الضروري إضافة مكمل الألياف ، مثل Metamucil® أو Milk of Magnesia. يجب عدم استخدام الملينات القاسية أثناء الحمل.

طرق الوقاية من آلام الظهر

يساعد الاهتمام الخاص بوضعك وبعض التمارين البسيطة لتقوية عضلات أسفل الظهر والبطن والألياف والفخذين الداخليين والخارجيين على الشعور بمزيد من الراحة والنشاط مع تقدم الحمل.

يستغرق برنامج التمرين التالي حوالي خمس إلى عشر دقائق في اليوم. عندما تكتسب القوة ، قد تختار زيادة التكرار تدريجيًا. إذا كان ظهرك يؤلمك الآن ، يجب أن تشعر ببعض الراحة بعد القيام بهذه التمارين. إذا لم يؤلم ظهرك ، فلا تنتظر حتى يبدأ!

ممارسة 1
استلق على ظهرك مع ثني ركبتيك وقدميك على الأرض. اشبك يديك خلف رأسك وارفع ذقنك وصدرك بشكل مستقيم ، وارفع (لا ترتجف) رأسك عن الأرض حوالي ست إلى ثماني بوصات. يجب أن تنظر عيناك إلى السقف. امسك خمس ثوان: كرر 10 مرات. ستشعر بهذا التمرين في عضلات البطن العلوية.

ممارسة 2
استلق على ظهرك ويداك مشبوكتان خلف رأسك. ارفع رأسك قليلًا ثم حرك ركبتيك نحو صدرك مع إبقاء ركبتيك متباعدتين. (إذا اقتربت من نهاية فترة الحمل ، فقد تتمكنين فقط من شد ركبتيك قليلاً ، وهذا جيد. لا يزال التمرين فعالاً.) كرر ذلك 10 مرات. يقوي هذا التمرين عضلات البطن السفلية.

ممارسة 3
استلق على ظهرك ويدك مشبوكتان خلف رأسك وقدميك على الأرض وركبتيك متباعدتان. دع ركبتيك تسقط على جانب واحد ، ثم ارفع رأسك بشكل مستقيم ، حوالي خمس أو ست بوصات ، وعيناك تواجهان السقف. كرر 10 مرات على كل جانب. يقوي هذا التمرين العضلات الجانبية المرتبطة بأضلاعك وعظم الفخذ العلوي.

ممارسة 4
استلق على جانبك وجسمك مستقيمًا ، متكئًا على أسفل الساعد والكوع لدعم الجزء العلوي من جسمك. مع ثني قدمك ، ارفع الساق العلوية للأعلى بمقدار ست بوصات تقريبًا ، ثم اخفضها دون وضعها على الساق السفلية. كرر المصاعد السريعة حوالي 20 مرة. ثم وجه قدمك المنثنية لأسفل وكرر المصاعد 20 مرة أخرى. ثم ضع رجلك العلوية مع ثني قدمك للخلف بقدر ما تتحرك بشكل مريح. كرر 20 مرة أخرى وأخيراً 20 مرة أخرى مع توجيه القدم المثنية لأسفل الآن. قم بممارسة سلسلة كاملة من التمارين على كلا الساقين.

ممارسة 5
استخدم نفس وضع البداية كما في التمرين 4 ، لكن اعبر رجلك العلوية ، مع ثني الركبة ووضع قدمك على الأرض. إبقاء قدمك مثنية ، ورفع الساق السفلية 20 مرة. كرر على الجانب الآخر. تشعر بهذا في فخذيك الداخليين. في نهاية هذه المجموعة من المصاعد اليسرى ، بينما لا تزال مستلقيًا ، اسحب كل ركبة نحو صدرك وامسكها لمنع التشنج والشد. التمرين 4 و 5 ممتازان لشد وتقوية الفخذين.

ممارسة 6
استلقِ على ظهرك مع ثني ركبتيك وفرد الساقين والقدمين على الأرض. ضع يديك على جانبيك. ارفع وركيك عن الأرض ، ثم أنزلهما دون لمس الأرض أثناء المصاعد. كرر 10 مرات. ثم كرر التمرين 10 مرات مع الضغط على ركبتيك معًا. تشعر بهذا التمرين في أسفل الظهر والأرداف والفخذين.

ممارسة 7
ضع نفسك على يديك وركبتيك مع وضع ذراعيك وفخذيك بشكل عمودي على الأرض وفصل ركبتيك بشكل مريح. أولاً ، اسمح لأسفل ظهرك وبطنك بالترهل نحو الأرض. ثم ارفع ظهرك إلى المستوى ، وشد أردافك حتى يلتف أسفل ظهرك لأعلى (مثل قطة ذات ظهر مقوس). استرخ إلى المستوى ، ثم اترك الظهر والبطن يرتخي مرة أخرى. كرر 20 مرة. يجب أن تكون الحركة مستمرة وبطيئة وموجة.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف إضافية ، فيرجى سؤال مقدم الخدمة في زيارتك القادمة.

علامات الخطر

قد تشير هذه العلامات والأعراض إلى وجود مشكلة في حملك. إذا واجهت أيًا من هذه الأعراض ، فيرجى الاتصال بالمكتب على الفور:

  • نزيف مهبلي. اتصل بنا على الفور إذا بدأت في النزيف بشدة مثل الدورة الشهرية. لا تحتاج إلى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك عرض دموي (مخاط دموي) في وقت متأخر من الحمل. هذا أمر طبيعي وعادة ما يعني أنك ستدخل في المخاض قريبًا.
  • القيء و / أو الإسهال المستمر.
  • انتفاخ مفاجئ أو شديد في الوجه أو اليدين
  • صداع شديد ومستمر.
  • تغيرات بصرية مثل تشوش الرؤية أو دوار أو ظهور بقع أمام العينين.
  • قشعريرة وحمى تتجاوز 101 درجة.
  • ألم بطني مفاجئ أو حاد أو إيقاعي.
  • تدفق مفاجئ للسوائل من المهبل.
  • تهيج المهبل ، حكة ، رائحة كريهة أو تقرحات.
  • حرق أو ضغط مع التبول.
  • طفح جلدي أو خلايا.
  • ضيق شديد في التنفس مع خفقان (ضربات قلب سريعة أو غير منتظمة).
  • تقلصات منتظمة تدوم من 30 إلى 40 ثانية.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Common Pregnancy-Related Complaints in Columbus, OH

16 Services ( View All )

Common Complaints Overview

Almost all pregnant women have some of these normal symptoms. However, if they are excessively painful or frequent, bring them to our attention.

  • Nausea and occasional vomiting during the first half of pregnancy
  • Fatigue
  • Frequent urination, which is usually worse during early and late pregnancy (This is normal unless accompanied by burning sensation during urination)
  • Breast enlargement and tenderness
  • Low backache
  • Round ligament pain (pain in the lower abdomen which radiates into the groin area): This may be relieved by lying on your side and pulling your knees up to your chest.
  • Constipation: This may be treated by drinking plenty of fluids, exercise, eating fruit, and eating bran cereal. On occasion, it may be necessary to add a fiber supplement, such as Metamucil® or Milk of Magnesia. Harsh laxatives should never be used during pregnancy.

Backache Prevention Methods

Special attention to your posture and some simple exercises to strengthen your lower back, abdominal and gluteal muscles, and inner and outer thighs, help you feel more comfortable and energetic as your pregnancy progresses.

The following exercise program takes about five to ten minutes a day. As you gain strength, you may choose to gradually increase the repetitions. If your back hurts now, you should feel some relief after doing these exercises. If your back does not hurt, don't wait for it to start!

Exercise 1
Lie on your back with knees bent and feet on the floor. Clasp your hands behind your head and lift your chin and chest straight up, raising (not jerking) your head off the floor about six to eight inches. Your eyes should be looking up at the ceiling. Hold five seconds: repeat 10 times. You will feel this exercise in your upper abdominal muscles.

Exercise 2
Lie on your back with hands clasped behind your head. Raise your head just a little, then bring your knees towards your chest, keeping your knees spread apart. (If you are near the end of your pregnancy, you may only be able to bring your knees in a little, which is fine. The exercise is still effective.) Repeat 10 times. This exercise strengthens your lower abdominal muscles.

Exercise 3
Lie on your back with your hands clasped behind your head, your feet on the floor and your knees apart. Let your knees fall to one side, then lift your head straight up, about five or six inches, with your eyes facing the ceiling. Repeat 10 times on each side. This exercise strengthens the side muscles attached to your ribs and upper hip bone.

Exercise 4
Lie on your side with your body straight, leaning on the bottom forearm and elbow to support your upper body. With your foot flexed, bring the top leg straight up about six inches, then lower it without resting it on the bottom leg. Repeat rapid lifts about 20 times. Then point your flexed foot down and repeat lifts 20 more times. Then position your top leg, foot flexed, back as far as it goes comfortably. Repeat 20 more times and finally 20 more times with the flexed foot now pointed down. Do entire series of exercises on both legs.

Exercise 5
Use the same beginning position as in exercise 4, but cross the top leg over, with the knee bent and your foot on the floor. Keeping your foot flexed, raised the bottom leg 20 times. Repeat on the other side. You feel this in your inner thighs. At the end of this set of left lifts, while still lying down, pull each knee toward your chest and hold to prevent cramping and tightening. Exercises 4 and 5 are excellent for firming and strengthening your thighs.

Exercise 6
Lie on your back with your knees bent, legs apart and feet on the floor. Place your hands at your sides. Raise your hips off the floor, then bring them down without touching the floor during the lifts. Repeat 10 times. Then repeat the exercise 10 times with your knees pressed together. You feel this exercise in your lower back, buttocks and thighs.

Exercise 7
Position yourself on your hands and knees with your arms and thighs perpendicular to the floor and your knees comfortably apart. First, allow your lower back and abdomen to sag towards the floor. Then raise your back to level, and tighten your buttocks until your lower back curls upward (like a cat with an arched back). Relax to level, and then let the back and abdomen sag again. Repeat 20 times. The motion should be continuous, slow and wave like.

If you have any additional questions or concerns, please ask a provider at your upcoming visit.

Danger Signs

These signs and symptoms may indicate a problem in your pregnancy. If you experience any of these symptoms, please call the office immediately:

  • Vaginal bleeding. Call us immediately if you start bleeding as heavily as a menstrual period. You do not need to call us if you have the bloody show (bloody mucus) late in pregnancy. This is normal and usually means that you are going into labor soon.
  • Persistent vomiting and/or diarrhea.
  • Sudden or severe swelling of the face or hands
  • Severe, continuous headache.
  • Visual changes such as blurring of vision, dizziness or spots before the eyes.
  • Chills and fever that exceeds 101 degrees.
  • Sudden, sharp or rhythmic abdominal pain.
  • Sudden gush of fluid from the vagina.
  • Vaginal irritation, itching, foul odor or sores.
  • Burning or pressure with urination.
  • Rash or hives.
  • Severe shortness of breath with palpitations (fast or irregular beating of the heart).
  • Regular contractions that last 30 to 40 seconds.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.