متخصصون في صحة المرأة

قابل ممرضاتنا الممارسات

يقوم ممارسو تمريض صحة المرأة بإدارة رعاية النساء والتوليد من جميع الأعمار ، مع التركيز على العافية والوقاية من الأمراض وعلاج الأمراض البسيطة. وهم متخصصون في رعاية ما قبل الولادة وتنظيم الأسرة واضطرابات الدورة الشهرية وانقطاع الطمث واحتياجات أمراض النساء الأخرى.

آبي نيلسون ، CNP

آبي نيلسونآبي هي ممرضة صحة المرأة متخصصة في رعاية ما قبل الولادة وتنظيم الأسرة واضطرابات الدورة الشهرية والامتحانات السنوية. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم من جامعة كابيتال في عام 2002. ثم عملت آبي كممرضة مختصة بالولادة والولادة في دايتون بولاية أوهايو حتى التحقت ببرنامج Professionals for Women's Health كممرضة فرز في عام 2003. ثم حصلت على درجة الماجستير في صحة المرأة في عام 2009 ، وبدأت العمل كممرض ممارس معتمد.

نشأت آبي في وينسفيل بولاية أوهايو ، وتعيش حاليًا في كلينتونفيل مع زوجها سكوت وبناتها جيليان وبريدجيت وبايج.

ناتالي بينيت ، CNP

Natalie Bennettانضمت ناتالي إلى برنامج Professionals for Women's Health في يونيو 2018. بصفتها ممرضة معتمدة ، فهي متحمسة لتعزيز الصحة ورعاية النساء طوال حياتهن. ناتالي تخرجت عام 2011 من كلية هوكينغ ، حيث حصلت على درجة الزمالة في العلوم التطبيقية في التمريض. بعد ذلك ، أكملت درجة البكالوريوس في علوم التمريض من جامعة أوهايو في عام 2013 قبل أن تعود إلى جامعة أوتربين للحصول على درجة الماجستير في العلوم في التمريض ، وتخرجت في عام 2018.

لدى ناتالي مجموعة واسعة من الخبرات التمريضية بما في ذلك المخاض والولادة وما بعد الولادة و OB / GYN المتنقل وأمراض القلب والرعاية طويلة الأجل. وهي أيضًا مستشارة معتمدة في الرضاعة.

ناتالي من مواليد أثينا بولاية أوهايو وتعيش حاليًا في كلينتونفيل. تستمتع بالجري واليوغا والبستنة والطبخ والقراءة خارج العمل.

كريستينا كامبل ، CNP

ناتالي بينيت

تخرجت كريستينا من جامعة ميامي بدرجة البكالوريوس في التمريض عام 2009. عملت في مجال المخاض والولادة لمدة 5 سنوات. قادها شغفها بصحة المرأة إلى مواصلة دراستها للحصول على درجة الماجستير في التمريض في جامعة ولاية أوهايو. تخرجت كممرضة ممارس للأسرة في عام 2013. بصفتها ممرضة ممرضة لصحة الأسرة ، تقدم كريستينا هذه الممارسة خلفية في مجال الرعاية الصحية الأولية للأفراد طوال حياتهم.

تعيش كريستينا في ويسترفيل مع زوجها لي وابنتيهما ريس وريغان وكلبيهما.

كيلي وير ، MS ، WHNP

انضمت كيلي إلى برنامج Professionals for Women's Health في يونيو من عام 2018. وهي حاصلة على شهادة البورد كممرضة في مجال صحة المرأة. وهي متخصصة في تقديم الرعاية الرحيمة التي تركز على المريض للسيدات طوال حياتها باستخدام الممارسات القائمة على الأدلة. كيلي متحمسة لتقديم كل من رعاية أمراض النساء وما قبل الولادة وتركز على فحوصات المرأة الجيدة ، واستشارات منع الحمل ، وتنظيم الأسرة ، والرعاية المتخصصة منذ ما قبل الحمل ، وطوال فترة الحمل وحتى بعد الولادة. يقوم كيلي أيضًا بإجراء إجراءات بسيطة بما في ذلك وضع اللولب ، والغرسات المانعة للحمل ، والتنظير المهبلي.

 

حصلت كيلي على بكالوريوس العلوم في الصحافة من جامعة أوهايو قبل تبديل التروس والتركيز على الرعاية الصحية. حصلت على درجة الماجستير في العلوم في التمريض مع التركيز على صحة المرأة من جامعة ولاية أوهايو في عام 2018. تم تكليف كيلي في PWH أثناء دراساتها العليا وعملت كممرضة في فرز مكالمات المرضى أثناء توجيهها بالممارسة.

 

وُلدت كيلي ونشأت في كولومبوس ، وتقيم حاليًا في باتاسكالا مع زوجها جيف وكلبيهما المجنون جورج وكونا. إنها تستمتع بالجري والطهي والتجديف بالكاياك وكل شيء في الهواء الطلق - خاصة التخييم في حافلات VW الخاصة بهم.

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Professionals for Women's Health

Meet Our Nurse Practitioners

Women's Health Nurse Practitioners manage OB/GYN care for women of all ages, focusing on wellness, disease prevention and treatment for minor illnesses. They specialize in prenatal care, family planning, menstrual disorders, menopause and other gynecological needs.

Abby Nelson, CNP

Abby NelsonAbby is a Women's Health Nurse Practitioner specializing in Prenatal care, family planning, menstrual disorders, and annual exams. She received her Bachelor's of Science degree from Capital University in 2002. Abby then worked as a Labor and Delivery nurse in Dayton, Ohio until she joined Professionals for Women's Health as a triage nurse in 2003. She then received her Master's in Women's Health in 2009, and began working as Certified Nurse Practitioner.

Abby was raised in Waynesville, Ohio, and currently resides in Clintonville with her husband, Scott, and daughters, Jillian,Bridget, and Paige.

Natalie Bennett, CNP

Natalie BennettNatalie joined Professionals for Women’s Health in June of 2018. As a Certified Nurse Practitioner, she is passionate about health promotion and caring for women across their lifespan. Natalie is a 2011 graduate of Hocking College, where she received an Associate of Applied Sciences in Nursing degree. Following this, she completed her Bachelor’s in Science of Nursing at Ohio University in 2013 before returning to Otterbein University for her Master of Science in Nursing, graduating in 2018.

Natalie has a wide range of nursing experience including labor and delivery, postpartum, ambulatory OB/GYN, cardiology, and long-term care. She is also a Certified Lactation Counselor.

Natalie is a native of Athens, Ohio and currently lives in Clintonville. Outside of work she enjoys running, yoga, gardening, cooking and reading.

Christina Campbell, CNP

Natalie Bennett

Christina graduated from Miami University with her Bachelor’s in Nursing in 2009. She worked in labor and delivery for 5 years. Her passion for women’s health lead her to pursue her Master’s in nursing at The Ohio State University. She graduated as a family Nurse Practitioner in 2013. As a family health nurse practitioner Christina brings the practice a background in primary healthcare for individuals across their lifespan.

Christina lives in Westerville with her husband Lee, their daughters Reese and Reagan, and their two dogs.

Kelly Ware, MS, WHNP

Kelly joined Professionals for Women’s Health in June of 2018. She is a board certified Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner. She specializes in providing compassionate, patient-centered care to women throughout the lifespan utilizing evidence-based practice. Kelly is passionate about providing both gynecological and prenatal care and focuses on well-woman exams, contraceptive counseling, family planning, and specialized care from preconception, throughout pregnancy and into postpartum. Kelly also performs minor procedures including placement of IUDs, contraceptive implants, and colposcopy.

 

Kelly obtained her Bachelor of Science in Journalism from Ohio University before switching gears and focusing on healthcare. She earned her Master of Science in Nursing with a Women’s Health focus from The Ohio State University in 2018. Kelly was precepted at PWH during her graduate studies and worked as a nurse triaging patient calls during her orientation with practice.

 

Born and raised in Columbus, Kelly currently resides in Pataskala with her husband, Jeff, and their two crazy dogs, George and Kona. She enjoys running, cooking, kayaking, and everything outdoors - especially camping in their VW buses.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.